Welcome Gast!
Login
Help

Contents

1. General Help Concept
2. Members
3. Private messages
4. Upload
   4.1. Cost
   4.2. Upload
   4.3. Dateigröße
   4.4. Delete
   4.5. Formats

4.4. Delete

Yes, the pictures are deleted automatically after the time you specified. We reserve, however, the images each time to remove, if they violate the terms and conditions.